Meet the SPF Alumni

Explore the exceptional range of perspectives and experiences that our first-ever Sustainable Procurement Fellows are bringing to the program.


Learn more about the SPF

Leaya Amey

Sr. Sustainability Reporting Specialist

Janet Annesley​

Chief Sustainability Officer, Kiwetinohk Energy Corp​

Jennifer Barbazza

Manager, Sustainability, Walmart Canada

Cade Bedford

Sustainable Procurement Consultant, Reeves Consulting

Eric Böhne

General Organizer, Ironworkers International

Natalia Bolaños

Procurement Sustainability Lead, TELUS Communications Inc

Jason Boyce

Director of Sustainability, Panago Pizza

Kyla Cuthbertson

Manager, Sustainability Analytics and Performance Reporting, ATCO

Kristy Ehman

Founder & CEO, Hyon Software Inc.

Jennifer Ezekiel, P.Eng.

Vice President of ESG & Strategy, CDN Controls Ltd

Noreen Farrell

Director, Sustainability & Reporting, Capital Power​

Sarah Favel

Sustainability Supervisor, Gibson Energy

Shawn Fitzgerald

Vice President of Enterprise Procurement and Workplace Services, The Co-operators Group Ltd

Brian Hanna ​ 

Manager, Procurement Sustainability and Supplier Diversity - North and Central America 

Rod Hoffelder

Procurement Manager, Lafarge Canada Inc.

David Huck

Director of Sustainability, Canadian Pacific Railway

David Hunt

Manager for Indigenous & ESG Procurement, Canada Post Corporation

Jerome James

Energy Management Specialist, ONxpress Transportation Partners

Ruth Legg

America's Head of Supply Chain Sustainability and Diversity, HSBC

Clare Li​ 

Manager, Sustainable Procurement​, Air Canada 

Ella Liu

Senior Analyst of Corporate and ESG Reporting, Waterfront Toronto

Carla Mae Mamangun

Sustainability Manager, Canadian National Railway

Trina Manning

Senior Manager, Sustainability, EPCOR

Katie Manu

Hydro One Supply Chain

Calum Matthews​ 

Vice President, Sustainability and Strategy, 4VI 

Jenny Miles

Senior Specialist: Social Purpose and Sustainable Procurement, BCLC

Steve Olstead

Packaging and Logistics Manager, Blindman Brewing

Tori-Rae Park

AVP, Enterprise Procurement, The Co-operators Group Limited

Deanne Piercey

Associate Director of Strategic Procurement, Memorial University

Carissa Rossi

Sourcing Manager, Canfor

Colleen Steele

Sustainability Manager, Federated Co-operatives Limited

John Sullivan

Procurement Consultant

Kimi Walker

Associate Vice President Product Stewardship, Canadian Tire

Maud Warner

Senior Manager, Sustainability & Environment, TELUS​

Serita White

Sr. Manager Corporate Responsibility & Environment, Bell Canada

Gabriela Wilson

Manager of Sustainability, Tidewater Midstream and Infrastructure

Mélanie Wiseman

Commercial Manager for the Trans-Québec & Maritime Pipeline (TQM), TC Energy