Board of Directors

Alanna Boyd

Sr. VP & Chief Sustainability Officer,
Sun Life Financial

Nancy Bradshaw

Principal Spark Strategies

Jason Clark

Director of Policy & Government Relations,
Clean Prosperity

Ted Ferguson

Chair of the Board,
Chief Sustainability Officer

Nadine Gudz

VP Academy for Sustainable Innovation

Annie Korver

Rise Consulting

Geoff Pegg

Director of Sustainability & Environment,

Eric Saarvala

CBSR Education Foundation,
Head of Corporate Sustainability,
Raymond James